Alcest ‎– Les Voyages De L'Âme, CD 硬壳画册 (10周年纪念)

€239.00 *

本店优惠政策与定期活动时间, 详情点我!


  • VR-18748
10周年纪念版 CD硬壳画册 (18x18cm, 60页),包括Neige撰写序言以及Walter Hoeijmakers (Roadburn...更多
商品信息 "Alcest ‎– Les Voyages De L'Âme, CD 硬壳画册 (10周年纪念)"

10周年纪念版 CD硬壳画册 (18x18cm, 60页),包括Neige撰写序言以及Walter Hoeijmakers (Roadburn festival)解说,歌词英文译文,大量照片(Les Voyages…专辑时期),草图等。CD含2首加歌。 

CD hardcover book (18x18 cm, 60 pages) with hotfoil-embossed cover, preface by Neige, liner notes by Walter Hoeijmakers (Roadburn festival), English lyrics translations, abundant photographs from the “Les Voyages…” era, artwork sketches and 2 bonus tracks

The quintessence of Alcest

"Les voyages de l'âme" ("The Journeys of the Soul") is Alcest's third album and contains the quintessence of the group's creative work to date. While "Le secret," the debut EP from 2005, was the key to the world of Alcest, "Les voyages ..." unites everything that characterises Alcest in terms of concept and music. While an epic composition such as "Là où naissent les couleurs nouvelles" would have found its place also on "Écailles de lune," "Beings of Light" with its blazing character reminds of the ground-breaking "Le secret." On the other hand, "Autre temps" – the album's first single to which there is also an impressive and visually stunning video clip – is a prime example for the melodic and catchy side of Alcest that initially came to the fore on the band's debut album "Souvenirs d'un autre monde." Something that is common to all of the songs, however, is the predominant feeling of euphoria and bliss, always subtly overshadowed by melancholia and yearning.

01. Autre Temps
02. Là Où Naissent Les Couleurs Nouvelles
03. Les Voyages De L' me
04. Nous Sommes L'Emeraude
05. Beings Of Light
06. Faiseurs De Mondes
07. Havens
08. Summer's Glory

Bonus tracks (book edition only):
09. Autre Temps (live at Hellfest 2022)
10. Là Où Naissent Les Couleurs Nouvelles (live in Lyon 2018)

CD status: In stock
相关链接 "Alcest ‎– Les Voyages De L'Âme, CD 硬壳画册 (10周年纪念)"